skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LisaLisaK

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my new best friend :)

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner has to be loving, loyal, trustworthy, respectful and funny. Someone who is compatible to share a serious but awesome future together!

My interests

Music
Anything and everything that is good to my ears
Reading
Not really, I need pictures