skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OnAMission

53, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

On the road to a fresh start. I am honest and down to earth, what you see is what you get. I want to get to know new people and step outside my comfort zone.

About me - description

I work full-time in the CBD and have my weekends free.
I would be interested in dating and not putting an expectation of future commitment, just relax, enjoy and see what unfolds. Family and friends are important to me. I'd love to meet a caring, sincere man who enjoys dinners and social events with friends. Someone to share an occasional weekend trip away, dinner/outings after work or day trips exploring the local area.
Caring for someone and feeling cared for and all the little things that go with that are also important to me. I'm Interested in meeting someone who makes me laugh, and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Feel good music Elton John, Neil Diamond, Train, One Republic, The Script, Imagine Dragons
Movies & TV
Crime Shows (NCIS, CSI), Home shows Not into reality TV
Sport
Love playing basketball, enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests
Social time with friends, BBQ's, enjoying time in the sun, coffee, eating out, movies, theatre, day trips, weekends away, are just a few things I like to do ...