skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SenoritaBueno

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

Description

I am a loyal, passionate, honest, hardworking woman who is an energetic pocket rocket and not afraid to get her hands dirty.

I have a dry sense of humour, black and white with no shades of grey. I enjoy dinners, concerts, travel, gym and spending time with family and friends.

I am straight forward & not into playing games, so if you seek the truth, I am your gal :)

The right man for me is loyal, honest, respectful, with a great sense of humour and has strong family values. Is ready and willing to put time and effort into building a solid relationship. He is not afraid of speaking the truth and will be protective of me yet is affectionate and adorable at the same time :)



At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is not into games and is ready for a loving, fun but dedicated relationship and is ready to settle down. Id love a splash of romance, who wouldn¿t adore some heart felt loving anyway? ;) Most of all a good man who is funny, trustworthy, attentive and loyal.

My interests

Music
Michael Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, The Weeknd, Foo Fighters and Grinspoon are my favourite artists. I like most genres apart from dance/trance, country and heavy metal.
Movies & TV
Once Upon A Time In Mexico, Scent Of A Woman, The Great Gatsby, Breaking Bad, Wentworth. I absolutely love Quentin Tarantino films.
Sport
Love running and going to the gym. I like to keep active most days