skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Southernbeach (was BlueMountainMan1)

53, Male, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:
29 Sep '16

Headline

“Hello and thanks for stopping by...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy most things and will try almost anything at least once. I'm a creative person, love nature, outdoors, family, a goog laugh , socialising, music, animals, good conversation, sailing, swimming and anything else that makes life interesting..
Pride myself on being honest and genuine. I have traveled and have lived a diverse positive life. I have my own business but like to keep the balance where my private life always comes first.

I'm just as comfortable socialising as i am enjoying a quiet evening at home.

At a glance

Summary

Southernbeach's

Details

Southernbeach's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to find someone special based on friendship, good communication and mutual attraction. Honesty, sense of humour, is loving, comfortable in their own skin and genuine.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kinds of music ecept most rap..
Reading
I love to read quite a lot. I love to learn things and read a wide variety of different literature.
Movies & TV
Do like a good DVD from time to time. I also enjoy going to the movies.
Sport
Like to swim, sail and do things out doors like camping, fishing, boating, going on walks, nature etc.
Other Interests
Nature, environment, meeting new people, the arts, trying new things, the water, outdoors, learning new things.

Contact Southernbeach

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me