skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Last online:
19 Mar '16


“Take the road less traveled!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love body weight training or TRX suspension training.

To keep fit I enjoy Swimming, Bike Riding, long walks which includes bush walking, bodyweight training, Mountain biking and love eating healthy food.

I love art galleries and antique's, anything hand made has my attention, would love to find someone who loves the outdoors.

Farmers markets are always great to have a meander through as I do most of my shopping on the perimeter of the supermarket. I am always looking for something to feed into my Vitamix!.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegan Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Down to earth with a good sense of humor, enjoys a fit and healthy lifestyle and excellent communicator.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Open to just about anything!
Avid reader, mainly non fiction - Currently reading Raw Essence.
Movies & TV
Since I work afternoon's I dont watch TV that often but if I did happen too it would be either ABC or SBS. To be honest I have and could live without one. Having said that I love the big screen and the associated night out.
Body weight Training, lap swimming. Bike Riding.
Other Interests
Permaculture, Biodynamics, bush walking, camping, kayaking, sustainable living, renewable energy, healthy food, bike riding, going to the gym, swimming, Financial markets, engaging conversation, fine food

Contact BodyGYM

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me