skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


still young enough to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest.


Ihave a great capacity to love the right person.I'm also passionate about what is important to me. I have travelled extensively. My favorite places are Italy,Paris,San Francisco and the Greek islands,but would still like to add to my bucket list. Bali is a place I travel to frequently love the Gentle Balinese people. I also appreciate the simple things in life. My friends and family are very important to me. Love to chill out on weekends,walking on the beach. Catching up with friends over dinner. Also enjoy live shows or a good movie. Love picnics at Summerville theatre. Quiet times at home with a good DVD or book is good too. Would like to meet a special person that is genuine honest intelligent articulate caring with an easygoing nature. Has good moral values and respects women as an equal. Must be emotionally secure and successful in their field. Someone that is also down to earth and fun to be with. Would like to connect physically,mentally,and spiritually. Would like to take things slowly and be friends first. Are you out there.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 68 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone that has a zest for life. Has an easygoing nature. Is sensitive and caring. Is intelligent and fun to be with. Someone that will work to resolve rather than win arguments, truthful to himself and others.emotionally secure,and loyal and successful in his field.

My interests

I have eccelectic taste depending on my mood. I love INXS Eric Clapton Van Morrison the Beatles Sixties and Seventies Rock n Roll Pavarotti and many more. Don't like heavy rap.
I'm a book worm.I usually have 2 or 3 books going at one time. I love a good fiction story, autobiography, Personal Development,Health and Wellbeing and of course reading the newspaper especially on a Sunday,over coffee.
Movies & TV
I'm not into a lot of T.V. I mainly watch the ABC. I like Australian Story, Seven Thirty Report. Like watching 60 minutes , and Sunday Night,also love the Vicar of Dibley. I prefer the Luna Cinemas a good drama or comedy.The Sommerville theatre is also a favorite
I don't play any sport, but enjoy watching AFL football. Also the World Tennis Tournaments.
Other Interests
Keeping fit. Walking excersise. Interior Design,Fashion, Gardening, Meditating, Traveling. Just catching up with family and friends.

Contact FrangipaniT

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me