skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 26 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Construction, Education / Science
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Surfing, scuba / free diving, paragliding, rock climbing
Other Interests
Yoga, mindfulness, self empowerment, veganism, permaculture

Contact Miho23

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me