skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Orchid789

39, Female, Single, Eastern Region, WA

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Camper Vans are cool, right?!

Description

Okay, so the header is a little misleading, being that I have upgraded from a camper van to an A Liner van, but it's just as valid, given A-Liners are kitsch classics. Seriously. Google it - I get stopped at least once in a caravan park, and there's an A Liner fan club and all (and yes, of course I am a member!).

So I enjoy camping, have been out here and there around WA and SA, and I would love to take a year to live in the van and travel around Aust, especially the Northern Territory. I think Tiny Homes are awesome, and I could definitely live in one - I have grand dreams of getting a self sufficient Tiny Home sorted (or just a completely off grid home, just prepping for the Zombie Apocalypse, you know...) or just making an amazing permaculture garden at my existing home.

I'm an okay gardener (baby steps, baby steps) though I don't like anything that isn't productive, so if you are into acres of pretty flowers things might get awkward. I am pretty artsy, I sew a lot of my own clothes, I do lots of cooking especially vegetarian cause I don't eat a whole lot of meat (doesn't bother me if you do) and I spend a ridiculous amount of time spoiling my dog and pampering my chickens.

Not looking for someone who shares my interests per say (as I will not under any circumstance share my sewing machine) but someone who is good company, has their own interests and appreciates country life (or at least doesnt mind that I live regionally so is happy to drive a couple of hours here and there!)...oh, but if you are super conservative that wont work though, as my left-leaning wanna-be-hippy ways will annoy the hell out of you. Alas.

Oh! I don't have children and may not be able to, so if biological children are firmly on the agenda...sorry. Yours are all good though!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male or Female
Location Eastern Region, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone who is active, likes being outside, has a variety of passions and is interested in the world around themselves...or at least doesn't mind me rabbiting on about it. Someone who thinks the This American Life podcast rocks would be excellent.

My interests

Music
Ben Lee, Sia, HillTop Hoods, Spearhead,
Reading
Jasper Fforde, Terry Pratchett, Tom Holt
Movies & TV
The Good Life, crazy Hoarder shows.
Sport
Squash, Kayaking, Belly Dance
Other Interests
Sewing, cooking, drinking wine, gardening, socialising

Contact Orchid789

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me