skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sam777sam

65, Female, Single, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
10 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

An independent and active person that loves nature, art and travelling! A good movie with good company, I also enjoy quiet times...

Description

Outdoorsy and nature loving, very active, seeking someone to laugh with, share some good company and nice moments together. The ideal match would be someone relaxed, fun, friendly... someone that loves art, travel and nature just like me. I love cooking and also enjoy some quiet times... I love design, furniture design, art and installations. Art is part of my life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 65 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth Hills, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Brazilian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino Other, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Black, White, Light Brown, Grey, Red
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
37 years - 47 years
No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
lifestyle
Religion Other Anglican, Catholic, Atheist, New Age, Hindu, Other Christian, Jewish, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone responsible, down to earth, relaxed and easy going. Someone I can laugh with, and share good moments together. A kind and educated person. I don't like sarcastic men. Someone that enjoys travelling, that likes art, culture, music and movies. A company for long walks and chats...

My interests

Music
Bossa Nova, Brazilian popular music, classical, piano, new age, 60's...
Reading
Mostly fiction and romances.
Movies & TV
All genres as I really like watching movies! Not a big fan of tv shows and silly comedies.
Sport
I like to swim and I regularly walk.
Other Interests
I love to cook and welcome friends at my place for dinner. I love nature in general. Not a winter person, prefer sunny days. Love the wind and to watch the storms. Really enjoy travelling to exotic places. I hate shopping centres. Like gardening and need flowers at home all times.

Contact sam777sam

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me