skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Jul '15


45, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC


“Must be missing those nights where we were looking forward to what we might order, and what wine might match... Look, I think it just started to rain!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


The 5 word trick; multi-tasker, base-jumper, practical, restless, romanticist

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 18 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Every type of Rhythm & Blues
Neal Stephenson
Movies & TV
Kubrik, Scorsese, Aronofsky, Polanski, Lynch, Spielberg, Blomkamp
AFL, Snow and Horses. Muai Thai, Kung Fu and Weights.
Other Interests
The Royal Society

Contact JackShaftoe

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me