skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rusty15

42, Male, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Headline

“Quiet country boy looking for friendship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am 38 years of age.I am a happy person who love to smile and make other happy. I enjoy spending time with friends. I enjoy playing sport, going to the beach, love having dinner out, and listen to music. I work full time. I am a quiet person until i get to know someone.

At a glance

Summary

Rusty15's

Details

Rusty15's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

(bendigo)

Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Customer Service Role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like someone that can be trusted.I would like someone that has a great sense of humour, caring, and down to earth.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I will listen to any types of music.
Reading
Papers and magazine.
Movies & TV
I like watching comedy and action movies, and dramas on tv.
Sport
I like watching most sports.
Other Interests
I like getting away for weekends, day trips, walk on the beach, or bush, family get together, and going to the AFL footy.

Contact Rusty15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me