skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Evie78

40, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

...

Description

I'm not great at selling myself but I'll just start with the basics.

I'm originally from WA but made Melbourne home 10 years ago.

I love my job, but it does take up a lot of my time so at the end of the day I just want to spend my time off with someone who is easygoing and wants the same things as me.

I love traveling and aim to go somewhere new at least twice a year.

The days are gone where clubbing dominates my weekends, but instead I now enjoy going out for a bite and a drink.

I find yoga, walking, the gym, cooking and shopping a great way to relax and enjoy my down time.

I don't take myself too seriously, and often laugh at the stupid things I often do.



At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children