skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smile6

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Here we are!! You never know if somebody special its waiting for you....

About me - description

I'm a happy person who likes spend time with family and friends, romantic and passion sometimes can be a trend place or just snuggled in my house depends on the day and the companionship . Easy going but with special features, try someone who respects me, loves me and wants to share their dreams with me!

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 26 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Aries, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus, Aquarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Agricultural, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Construction, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Accounting, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate
  • Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who wants to be happy and enjoying the goods things of life, who wants to love and be loved is too allow for a more mature ans sincere, honest and loving.

My interests

Music
Quite eclectic Neil Diamond,Marisa Monte, U2....
Reading
In this moment all books of Rosamunde Pilcher
Movies & TV
I prefer movies then just watching TV
Sport
various type of sport
Other Interests
I prefer dogs than cats