skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone who has a passion for life and shares similar interests.

About me - description

I am an independent person who enjoys socialising and having a good laugh. I enjoy dining out, movies, live music, dancing and I love the beach no matter what the weather. I am equally happy with quiet nights at home. I really love holidays and have travelled both overseas and interstate and I am keen to have many more travel experiences in the future. I am a loyal, honest, caring person looking for someone similar. Just trying to find my match.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 31 yo
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to share time with who loves to have fun and has a great sense of humor.

My interests

I enjoy most music
I love to read murder mysteries, crime novels, Donna Leon is a favorite, autobiographies and newspapers.
Movies & TV
I love movies , I tend to steer away from horror films.
I am not a big watcher of sport on TV, prefer to see it live if I can.
Other Interests
I keep fit with Pilates, gardening and walking. I enjoy cooking.