skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

salpac1956

61, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a 54 year old woman who has decided to enjoy life and hopefully would like to meet someone who intends on doing same

Description

Leaving the baggage behind is such a good feeling! I'm a very down to earth person, loves a joke and a stir! I work full-time, so when the weekend comes i love to get outdoors. Love going out with the girls dancing but not a priority. Would love to meet someone who wants to get away for a weekend every now and then, loves music and dancing and have some fun times with. Needs to be down to earth, have a sense of humour and loves a cuddle. I relax when i can watch a good movie - anything from a good comedy to action. I won't tolerate dishonesty - it has to be as it is

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children from 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Sense of humour a must! I'm a down to earth person and would appreciate someone that is the same. Someone who has a sense of humour and who enjoys life. He needs to be totally honest and sincere as I will be totally honest as well. Someone to watch a movie with or have a good night out with.

My interests

Music
From classical to dance music.
Reading
Love a good mystery/thriller. not into the mushy love stories
Movies & TV
My most enjoyable passtime. I love a great comedy but also action and movies based on true stories.
Other Interests
spending time with family but also my own time. only shop if I have to although love country markets. weekends away, especially by the ocean.