skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Single, North Eastern Region, VIC

Last online:
18 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • North Eastern Region, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

I want someone who is fun to be around & makes me laugh. I have just moved to Wodonga from Central West NSW & although I love the country I really miss the beach. Maybe for holidays though. Have 2 grown children, 1 grandchild, 1 dog & 2 fish. Studying Modern History online which can be a challenge!

My interests

Love music
Read all the time
Movies & TV
Don't seem to find the time for movies or much tv
Swimming, AFL, Olympics etc. Cannot get into league or union but whatever you like is fine