skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
11 Oct '16


“I'm a caring,loyal,funny,optimistic and down to earth person:)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I Love spending my time at home, doing housework especialy cooking.
Cleaning or washing never bothers me at all.

I'm also love beeing in nature.
I love chill out at park,walking on the beach,BBQ,bush walking instead of drinking or dancing at clubs.But I really love dress up and going out.I have a lots of dresses.

well....I think it is difficult for my age to make a baby so if someone who has kids, it would be nice for my life. I really love spending time with kids.

actually when i lived in my country, i looked after my sister's three kids every day for 2 years,I was cooking, play something, draw pictures,going beach, park, shopping,,,etc,,,,and sleep with them. It was so nice experience.

Thanks,looking forward to getting to know you.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 37 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want to share happiness with someone and get to know each other untill the last day of my life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact cutemango

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me