skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stephen68

47, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
10 Jul '16

Headline

“Excellent adventures ahead.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Easy going, sometimes quiet personality. Kind and courteous. Love doing things outdoors on weekends. I have enjoyed many different activities over the years such as Scuba diving, water skiing, snow skiing, sky-diving. Visited Canada a few years ago and would like to do more Travelling. Enjoy going on long Motorbike rides on weekends sometimes. would like to meet like minded lady to see more of the world.

At a glance

Summary

Stephen68's

Details

Stephen68's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Private, Social, Private, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms Other, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Student
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic New Age, Other, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who likes the beach and/or someof the following , going to movies, BBQ's, social events, travelling, (going for occasional scubadiving, parachuting, plane trips) snuggling up and watching tv, going out for dinners. a partner to go motorbike riding.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
well i listen to triple J and like many types of music but not country and western.
Reading
not really a book reader. like go out doors and do things when i can.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi. movies.
Sport
don't play any sports, but do little bit of cycling. would like to increase my fitness so some regular activites with a partner.
Other Interests
studying my private pilots licence. very interested in aviation. like going motorbike riding on weekends.

Contact Stephen68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me