skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Aug '15


32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“Fun loving accountant with an apreciation of irony”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


So my name is Rachael and I am English (yes I sound like I'm from London) which leads to daily piss taking from my office and ozzie friends! I am a permanent resident soon to be citizen so not looking for a visa... I am an accountant but I am not surgically attached to my calculator and don't own a pair of specs or have braces!

I love good food and wine and have eaten a whole host of crazy things travelling including 'cheese' in Cambodia wich is a fermented fish paste. If you can't cook I am very good at pretending that it is edible... Pretty nifty with chopsticks and have also been taught how to use a knife and fork.

Have done a fair bit of travelling through south east Asia, India and Columbia. Took a career break five years ago and never made it back instead have settled into life in Darlinghurst.

There is never really a typical week for me but I always scour Time Out magazine to find out whats on. One weekend I went to a music festival then went on a 27km trek up the costal road in Bundeena National Park then hobbled for dinner in the city.

Always up for doing something whether it be going to the ballet, checking out a new bar, seeing an art exhibition, attempting to surf or just getting out of the city for the weekend. Don't worry though I have a great group of friends that I go to the ballet with you will not be dragged along!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Management, Business Owner, Professional, Executive, Senior Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Diverse tast from Jazz to Electro and love live music of almost any description. Killers, Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Craig Armstrong, Gotye to name a few.
A million little pieces, Three dollars, One day
Movies & TV
The Wire, Blow, Cruel Intentions, Entourage, Before the Devil Knows Your Dead, Wedding Crashers
Football (soccer) - I am English! Will happily watch any sport in a pub, even cricket.

Contact EnglishRach

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me