skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
03 May '16


“Man seeking partner who's the complete package. Both X and Y chromosome must be included.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am an unabashed nerd, whose passions include film & television, art & literature, philosophy, and comedy. I'm shy and a little bit awkward around new people, but my confidence soon finds me, especially when I find people interesting and engaging. The creation of this profile is the start of new chapter in my life. After a long period of self-reflection, I'm now secure and comfortable with myself and my sexuality. I'm looking to form a companionship that will, hopefully, become something more serious as time progresses.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who has a clear idea of what he wants out of life and seeks it passionately. Like me, he has an artistic sensibility. He needn't share all of my interests or beliefs; he must, however, respect them. He knows what he likes but is opened to trying new things.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Patrick Wolf, Hans Zimmer, Brendan Maclean, Florence and the Machine, Iwan Rhoen, Pogo, OK GO, Adele, Tim Minchin, Tom Lehrer, Queen
Favourite books: Loaded, High Fidelity, The Consolations of Philosophy, The Mind of God, Joker, Watchmen, The Long Halloween Currently reading: Religion for Atheists, The Gospel of the Flying Spaghetti Monster
Movies & TV
TV: Archer, Gruen Planet, QI, Doctor Who, Futurama, Arrested Development, American Dad, Spaced, Sherlock Film: The Third Man, The Three Colour Trilogy, Spirited Away, Porco Rosso, Adaptation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski, Miller's Crossing, The Prestige, The Dark Knight
I train at the gym, three weight and two cardio sessions a week.
Other Interests
I spend a lot of my free time listening to podcasts, drawing, writing, and watching stand-up comedy

Contact Cinefile87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me