skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlCurl1

53, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
09 Dec '16

Headline

“I would like to meet a positive easy going woman with a sense of humour to spend time with good company and do all the good things together.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

It's time to enjoy life with someone special and love the simple things together that matter. .,, Not perfect and don't pretend to be just a nice easy going person. Love getting away on weekends , love cooking for that special person ,also enjoy having friends over for dinner it's so much fun.
Have travelled quite a bit and would like to do much more, also a favourite is just a movie with a glass of wine ,>>> Their much more to tell you , when I receive your email,, .

At a glance

Summary

CurlCurl1's

Details

CurlCurl1's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other, Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour Blonde Auburn, Black, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Other, Light Brown, White, Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
21 years - 24 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management Other, Customer Service Role, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Student, Professional, Management, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner she would be kind and easy going

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most music
Reading
a book here and there,
Movies & TV
good movies ,news ECT
Sport
fining time is another thing. I do like most sports,
Other Interests
Escapeing on weekends ,traveling new places, Love cooking dinner partys ,also taking my time shopping

Contact CurlCurl1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me