skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“"Maybe that's what life is... a wink of the eye and winking stars." ~ Jack Kerouac”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Who am I? - I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. . . . . . When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. . . . . . Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are dining at interesting restaurants, dancing all night, watching movies including foreign films, travelling to far flung destinations, going on day trips to local attractions in and out of the city, having romantic nights at home, and basically having a blast together. . . . . . So, this is the real me, and if you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of who you are and aren't afraid to expose your flaws to me, I'm sure we'll get along just fine!

At a glance

Summary

ConversationalistMan's

Details

ConversationalistMan's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who knows what they want and goes after it in all aspects of life! I'm looking for someone who knows the importance and art of conversation. Plus respect, honest, having integrity, caring, and have a real spark/connection in a relationship!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Open to all musical styles from different generations.
Reading
I like reading books (Ficton & Non-Fiction) that challenge my intellect, and make you think and learn about anything at all! Love checking out eclectic bookshops in Sydney and around the world as It plays an important part of my career as well....
Movies & TV
I mostly enjoy arthouse films plus some mainstream films thrown in for good measure! I also like documentaries that challenge the intellect and well-rounded unique TV shows like Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Reign, The Knick, The Tudors, The Borgias, Deadwood and yes, Game Of Thrones!
Sport
I like doing many sporting activites like Swimming plus Hiking / Bushwalking / Camping and any other outdoor sport(s) that is interesting, challenging and fun to do with someone else!
Other Interests
I enjoy anything with culture & arts ( quirky restaurants/cafes, shops, theatre, museums, art galleries & art festivals) plus have interesting and challenging conversations with people and to keep both the "mind" active at all times. Sometimes, even the most simple things in life are wonderful :-)

Contact ConversationalistMan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me