skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Billie11

53, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Dog eats whale shark and morphs into a dinner plate!

Description

Yeah ok, it's a silly headline...but it is original!
Classic style of creative Introvert roaming about in the vast open plains, confined by only the notions of hopeless romanticism and pragmatic reality.
Patiently waiting to meet you. But honestly, can you get a wriggle on?
Generally I'm pretty content with how I've constructed my life. But it would be kinda nice to share it with someone and for them to share theirs, with me.
I'm the sort of person who's a bit quirky yet quite restrained unless I feel comfortable with another person.
Balancing exercise with rest matters to me.
Working regularly at my art is very important to me.
I'm not the sort of person to whom bucket lists and keeping up with the Jones's matters...I like my friends and family for who and how they are, not by what they own.
I prefer to make my own, un-complicated food and am currently experimenting with lchf + fasting. I'll occasionally drink socially but we really don't get along so well.
I enjoy learning about philosophy & psychology, though on a pop basis.
Once upon a very long time ago I was married but have no children that I'm aware of.
I'm not your average style of woman and I'm really happy that way.

"FIREPROOF WATERPROOF QUESTIONNAIRE FOR MEN" is prepared for your application. Ahhh yeah ok that's a joke. Almost.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Mr Awesomely Amazing Golden Magic Unicorn..or a good style* of boyfriend. A man who's got their sh*t together but not so much that they're full of it. *open to definition

My interests

Music
I'm a mixed-tape kinda girl who's especially fond of Radiohead. Generally I hear the beat of that different drummer
Reading
I read books and the internet. Not palms. Nor minds.
Movies & TV
I consume podcasts at an alarming rate and watch ABCiview, SBS on demand AND crap that I find on You tube.
Sport
Guessing if the "kisses" are real or are simply the RSVP algorithms prompting me to donate money to their cause.
Other Interests
Horses, art, day dreaming, swearing, gym, gardening, sleeping. Insects, birds, sea shells and beauty. Thinking. The way light works. Did I say horses already? Op shops and markets. Bike riding, going to the beach, snorkelling and swimming. Museums. Art galleries.