skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Isthisnametaken

43, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 4 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Double J, Stones, PJ Harvey, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Blondie, Arctic Monkeys, Cat Empire, Fleetwood Mac, Goldfrapp, Beastie Boys, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine...seeing live music is my favorite past time
Movies & TV
Let's just say there's no Bachelorette, My Kitchen Rules or any of the like on in my house