skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


one in a billion wanted!


I'm fairly reserved and quiet. Once I get to know you, that will change.
I'm intelligent, funny and loyal.
I do enjoy going out, I'm not a hermit! I just prefer smaller groups.
I¿d do anything necessary for the people I care about. I may even be a little one eyed when it comes down to it. I¿ll be there standing up for my loved ones and backing them all the way.
I don't mind what you drive, what you do for a living or how much money you have. I care what's in your heart and in your mind.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 41 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Easy to be with, compassionate, kind, funny/witty.

My interests

Foo Fighters, Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Bernard Fanning, Powderfinger, Talking Heads
Autobiographies, biographies and stories that could be based on real life
Movies & TV
True Crime, BBC drama Doc Martin, Big Bang Theory, Broadchurch
Other Interests
Dogs! Sewing Creating Leatherwork

Contact Labradorlady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me