skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Moonbeam12

55, Female, Single, Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

TIme to come back out of my shell

Description

Where do I start!

I can be a little quiet at times but when I'm with the right company I can talk for hours. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys a laugh. A sense of humour, big heart and active mind are wonderful assets. Looking forward to socialising outside or work circles. I'm attracted to intelligence - a quick thinker more than an academic.

Tell me about you. I¿m only interested in a gentleman with a photo.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music. I like variety rather than sticking with the same sounds all of the time.
Reading
I used to be an avid reader but am not reading anything at the moment.
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, intrigue. The Blacklist is an example.
Sport
I don't play any sport myself. Enjoy watching AFL.