skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rossee1

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The Real Deal..

Description

I'm at a good time in my life, I have 2 awesome adult kids getting on with their lives and now I want to share the rest of mine with a good man.

I love my family and my friends being a people person, I like to socialise however I appreciate staying at home and doing my own thing too.

I enjoy my job and need coffee in the morning whilst I comprehend the meaning of life Lol.. I do go to the gym and like to stay fit .

Overseas travel is on my agenda and it would be nice to share the experience with the right person.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 46 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I will know once I meet and get to know him, looking long term and with a man who has his life sorted. Not into drama or players so please don't contact me * I am only interested in divorced, single or widowed men, I will not be interested if you are Separated - Sorry

My interests

Music
Pop, Rock, 80s and some heavy metal
Reading
Bio's and non fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy and action
Sport
Moto GP, Only the AFL Grand Final if Collingwood is in it, Not really a big sports fan but if you are that's good..
Other Interests
Gym, Socialising with friends, Concerts, Movies and travel, Whatever I find interesting...

Contact Rossee1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me