skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

desiring

53, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you the one?

Description

hi, I'm hoping to meet a loving, patient man. I'm a caring woman who is positive and
creative. My interests are varied and I would like to share my time with a man who is seeking closeness on all levels.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A loyal and unique man who is attractive with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Anything and everything from classical to rap
Reading
Social work journals
Sport
Gym 3 or 4 times a week, cycle and walk
Other Interests
Singing, gardening, collecting vintage and cooking

Contact desiring

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me