skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AquarianRocket

60, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm ready if you are.

Description

A genuine, loyal woman who is looking for some fun,companionship and possibly a relationship. Friendship first and then let's see. Friends say I have a GSOH and a quick wit but you will need to decide that. Easy going, I try not to sweat the small things but look beyond them.
Need to keep a little mystery but I will answer any and all questions you ask.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 22 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Tradesperson, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone who will take me as I am, not try to change me. A genuine, honest guy who is happy with himself, able to show his flaws, likes to travel as well as spend time around home.

My interests

Music
listen to music from the 70's 80's 90's because I know that the best but always on in the car
Reading
Anything almost but do prefer fiction as my escapism. Love Peter Watt and Tony Park at the moment
Movies & TV
Action, mystery but throw in a good romantic one.... Anything with an interesting story line but really enjoy those based around a true story.
Sport
Tennis, league, rugby,cricket mainly....to watch. Any major sporting event will draw my attention I guess. Watched a lot of basketball as my son plays.
Other Interests
Gardening, my boys, friends and coffee, reading, breakfast at the beach,love the sun and the water, a bit of renovating?? lots of walking. Might be up to trying almost anything. Prefer small groups to crowds.