skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blueyeux16

65, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello would be nice to meet a genuine and happy man

Description

Feminine, thoughtful, caring, affectionate and strong family values

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest, caring and affectionate man who is looking for a relationship

My interests

Music
Enjoy all types of music
Reading
News and current affairs
Movies & TV
Varied range of movies, abc & sbs
Sport
Enjoy watching all sports
Other Interests
Walking, Movies, Travel

Contact Blueyeux16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me