skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BohoBabe

51, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Cute sapiophile seeks same...

About me - description

Charming yet sassy...Conscientious yet spontaneous...Intelligent yet playful...Fit, feminine and looking for you and that elusive chemistry that will connect us on all three levels...emotionally, intellectually and physically.
You have a fully functioning moral compass and lead a balanced lifestyle. You are a man who is confident, intelligent and articulate with a healthy dose of cheekiness thrown in for good measure. You are a glass half full kind of guy and understand the importance of family values.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for that feeling again. Butterflies and anticipation. New adventures and new beginnings.

My interests

Music
Am fairly relaxed and enjoy most styles.
Reading
Yes...I'd like to do more of that.
Movies & TV
Have discovered Netflix recently so the occasional series binge.
Sport
Keeping fit is important for both mind and body...my mornings usually involve a lengthy walk.
Other Interests
Yoga is on my to do list along with further study. Cooking. Champagne. Travel. Vintage stores and markets. Weekends away. Am open to and looking forward to sharing new interests with a special someone.