skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dottie2

62, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
21 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

One is a lonely number, two sounds so much better

Description

Looking to begin the next chapter, hoping it contains lots of laughs,new adventures and romance.

I am optimistic,empathetic, sensitive and a good listener. I think I have a good sense of humour and enjoy being with people.

I enjoy visits to the country but I'm essentially a city girl. I enjoy most of the things the city has to offer,movies,theatre, live music, galleries, shopping and of course restaurants.I can be equally happy pottering about the house and garden.

I have done quite a lot of travel, mostly in Europe. My last trip was to Canada and later this year to Myanmar. There are still so many more places to discover and favourites to revisit like the Croatian coast and France and to do it with someone special would add to it.







.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 31 to 37 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would be happy to meet a new friend, it would be a bonus if there was a spark between us. Most important is someone with a sense of humour, curious about the people and the world around us. I would like to share my time with a gentle,easygoing man with a social conscience.

My interests

Music
Favourites- Crosby Stills and Nash, Jackson Browne, Paul Simon, Doobie Bros, Steely Dan,Allman Bros, Sarah McLachlan,Clapton, Led Zep, Kinks to name a few
Reading
I always have a book on the go. I take my kindle with me nearly everywhere. I read nearly any fiction apart from sci fi and fantasy and enjoy biographies
Movies & TV
Mostly watch abc and sbs or flick through netflix. I love going to the movies and enjoy most genres apart from sci fi and Hollywood blockbusters which usually leave me cold.
Sport
I have never been a sports fan but wouldn't mind if you were in moderation. I keep fit by taking my dog for long walks every day and now that I have more time would like to do some yoga.
Other Interests
I enjoy entertaining, spending time with family and friends, I love trying new restaurants, movies, concerts , drives in the country ...all the usual things.