skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
17 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

My interests

love all music, especially enjoy Latin, all the latest artists, can listen to almost everything old & new
don't read a lot except the newspaper, prefer to unwind in other ways
Movies & TV
enjoy the movies, try to catch most that I'm interested in or if I miss them at the cinema watch videos at home
love Roger Federer enjoy watching the tennis & some AFL in small doses lol