skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Freedom24

52, Female, Separated, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you the one to sweep me off my feet?

Description

I am an old fashioned romantic, with an adventurous spirit.
I have a creative, enquiring mind and am curious about people.
I am a graphic designer, I can draw. I manage and Art Department.
Wide horizons appeal, I'm also content to snuggle up on the sofa with a DVD or good book.
I adore wildlife and nature, gardens, cultivated or wild.
I am fascinated by thunderstorms. I think they're sexy.
I can cook and have varied culinary tastes acquired from living in Africa, Italy, London and of course paradise - aka Australia, obviously travel appeals.
I am passionate about tennis, happy to watch or play, seldom get enough time to play as work tends to get in the way... I value loyalty

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 years - 18 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Enthusiastic, confident, energetic, reliable, intelligent, easy going who smells nice :)

My interests

Music
Rock n Roll, Reggae, Pop, Beatles, Dire Straits, Stones, Classical, Rachmaninov, Motzart, Beethoven even Opera
Reading
Aventure, Dan Brown, Tony Park, Biographies
Movies & TV
Suits, Game o' Thrones, Homelander, Big Bang, Action movies, drama
Sport
Tennis, Soccer, Rugby (a bit)

Contact Freedom24

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me