skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PocketRocket

51, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
20 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there

Description

I am an easy going down to earth person who doesn't stress the small stuff. I'm not into drama and consider myself to have a pretty good sense of humour.

I try to keep fit by way of going to gym classes or walking regularly.

I enjoy spending time at the beach and love the relaxing, coastal lifestyle that Jervis Bay has to offer.

I love most types of music and I particularly love going out to see live bands when given the opportunity.

I enjoy catching up with family and friends and cooking a nice meal and socialising.

I appreciate a good sense of humour and always enjoy a laugh.


At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Maori, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is easy going preferably with a good sense of humour. Someone who looks after himself and is reasonably healthy although also enjoys going out for a night out to see a band and enjoy dinner and drinks. A man who treats a lady with respect and is kind and considerate.

My interests

Music
I love all types of music and lots of it. The Killers, Sticky Fingers, Ellie Goulding, Pink, Robbie Williams, The Calling, Three Doors Down just to name a few.
Reading
Pretty much just magazines. I do enough reading at work.
Movies & TV
I love comedies, thrillers and a romcom.
Sport
Gym classes, kayaking, pushbike riding, walking and running
Other Interests