skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Septemberborn

61, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am feminine, intelligent but simple, strong but soft, rational but sentimental, with an open mind.

About me - description

I love sunny days and rainy days for that matter, going to the movies and exploring new places just for adventure.
With a background in theatre and film I love to keep up with the latest in whats going on. The usual pastimes include sharing some food with friends, swimming or any other activity that feels right on the day.
Only interested in a truly available & sincere man.......
I still have a desire to travel some more. I have always wanted to go to Japan for some reason but never quite got there yet.............and see more of Australia.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am impressed with someone who can listen, make me laugh and share some common interests......I guess chemistry and sincererity is what counts.

My interests

Music
All kinds - not good on rap or boof boof. Anything else including popular, classical, some country, and even some lounge......love it all.
Reading
Don't read that much fiction although I am happy to every now and then.
Movies & TV
Don't like sifi or movies with too much violence but can cover my eyes when required. Like bio-pics, romantic, comedy, adventure, mystery, even thrillers. Not a fan of animation which is not so lucky for the twins!
Sport
Like watching a bit on TV but not a fanatic...... but like being active most of the day and quite capable of throwing or hitting some balls around (one at a time), swimming, bike riding, dancing
Other Interests
Theatre and ballet is very important to me and dance has always been a passion in my life. Will always have an interest in the arts.