skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SneakPiqued

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Can I pique your curiosity? Find out more...

Description

One of the great things about progressing through life is getting to know yourself & an increasing understanding that the most important things are actually pretty simple.

Get me started on a good conversation & you may have to ask me to stop! Tell me about your special qualities & interests; I'd love to know what I can learn from you.

So a bit about me. I have East Asian heritage but have lived in Sydney for most of my life & travelling/living abroad has only served to remind myself of how antipodean I am at my core. I've tasted mopanie worms in South Africa & scorpion in China. Scuba diving with whale sharks at Ningaloo is on my list of things to do. So yes, I'll give most things a go!

Make me laugh & you'll have my full attention. I like a man who knows how to look after himself, which means he also appreciates when he's being cared for. And I confess a weak spot for guys who know their way around a kitchen, although it's not a skill you need if you'd enjoy exploring dining options together. Mind you, we'll have to stay active in order to work it all off! Isn't it lucky we live in such a great city with so many choices for getting out & about?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not sure that writing a limiting laundry list of ideal requirements would really do justice to exploring the potential you have to offer. Profiles & messaging probably aren't the best way to find out. So let's meet in the real world so you can put your best foot forward & surprise me ;-)

My interests

Music
Like to explore music on Spotify & SoundCloud. New Australian music on TripleJ/TripleJ Unearthed. Retro 80's & 90's from my formative years. Enjoy a good radio podcast (This American Life, John Safran, Big Ideas, All In The Mind, TED)
Reading
Lately been reading philosophy material from The School of Life. Curious about the world & will look things up to find out more but tend to get carried away - I'm a total nerd!
Movies & TV
Like to get out & about rather than watch too much but examples... Movies like Kenny, Grand Budapest Hotel, the Bourne ID series, Japanese anime, foreign films. TV like SBS insight, Q&A, Breaking Bad, Derek w Ricky Gervais, Flight of the Concords, food travel shows.
Sport
bushwalking, indoor climbing, cycling, snorkelling, camping, scuba diving (probably need a refresher though!)
Other Interests
Art galleries, life drawing, Markets, Film festivals, outdoor cinema, TedX, theatre

Contact SneakPiqued

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me