skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


after serious relationship. starting as friends and see how it goes


i am an easy going professional. i am nice , mature and thoughtful.
i know how to work hard and enjoy the life as well.
i love music , movie and reading.
men over 50s please don't apply, thanks

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 28 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

i am looking for committed relationship, friends

Contact jane663

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me