skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Nov '15


40, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA


“Successful executive is looking for the serious relationship.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Successful executive is looking for the serious relationship.
I'm a successful executive in construction business, Six figure income, and I am looking to settle with the right woman.
When asked about me, my closest friend would say; this guy is a genuine hard working man. I feel that I am very trust worthy/ honest. I like to travel, dinner out, cooking, etc...When going out on the first few dates, I prefer a nice quiet restaurant, then a place for coffee. To me communication and chemistry is paramount. I desire a mental connection with my date above all else. When I am at home alone, I enjoy to watch interesting shows on TV, listening to my Ipod. I enjoy also exercising, and going for some nice walks. I'm a fun, intelligent, active and compassionate guy. I like to travel, movies, wine, the beach and trying out new activity.

I'm easy going with a great sence of humour. Im a very generous caring person who loves to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. I like to get out as much as i can being at the beach.I'm also very much a morning person so this narrows down my compatible search to about 1%! I have my own business in construction and property, and love the day to day challenges that it brings.
PS, I'm a big dog lover.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, nice ,easy going.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A bit everything
History, business, novel.
Movies & TV
A bit everything.
Tennis, swimming, walking
Other Interests
Travel, cooking, movie, collection.

Contact Tonkin

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me