skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bennyb77

38, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
22 Jun '17

Headline

“Cultured, well travelled, motivated, fun, open minded”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Passionate, positive, authentic, successful, non-conventional, non-sheep, healthy body and mind advocate.
Mind wide open..
Really quite funny. No, seriously :P
Human, animal and nature lover.
I facilitate youth workshops, retreats, DJ and host entertainment events with my event company while I'm not doing other things I love.
I'm big hearted with a lot to give and I don't play games, well, only fun ones.
I'm a thinkin' kinda guy that values making healthy and deeper connection with others who live or are ready to live life without letting the past inhibit the future.
Prefer the more non superficial things in life.
Spiritually inclined (not religious) but a realist with my feet on the ground.
Been off the beaten track in 12 countries.
I only involve myself with those of integrity who are true to their word.
Building my own home I designed in Coogee but still enjoy an upwardly mobile adventures if called for.
My intention is to continue this adventure with a mutual muse and laugh heaps, possibly some endearing sarcasm thrown in haha.
Can't complain about much really, grateful for all that is really - life is relatively short and I'm here to share the most of it :)

At a glance

Summary

Bennyb77's

Details

Bennyb77's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 30 - 40 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone open minded, has a positive outlook and is willing to get outside their comfort zone who is wanting a progressive, mutual relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm inspired by and appreciate most music
Reading
I'm usually reading and [trying to] memorize scripts but I really love reading about anything 'non-mainstream' philosophy/spirituality, pre-history, human rights and the like.
Movies & TV
too many films to list here, put it this way but I'm not one of those people that sits and watches TV very much but a cozy night in in front of a movie is always nice. Oh, don't tell anyone, I like chick flicks... sometimes, 'PS I Love You' is one.
Sport
I go to the the gym a couple of times a week and train Muay Thai a bit but for fitness, not into punching peoples heads in, I ride quite a bit and enjoy morning runs around water (preferably not coming down on me)
Other Interests
openness, travel, adventures, acting, different cultures, new and meaningful experiences!

Contact Bennyb77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me