skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Eddie666

36, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
22 Jun '17

Headline

“Ready for a fresh start”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

After a long time off the market, it's time to start with a fresh slate! I'm a 35 year old marketing professional who wants to meet a nice lady for thought-provoking conversation and a great connection, both spiritually and physically.
I'm very open-minded and willing to meet all sorts from all walks of life. If nothing comes of it, at least we've made a new friend and I'm sure both parties would be richer for the experience.

At a glance

Summary

Eddie666's

Details

Eddie666's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 27 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to enjoy good conversation, getting above the levels of superficiality that many people display today. I want someone who is honest, who doesn't mind enjoying some of the finer things in life, and is comfortable in their own skin.

My interests

Music
Not a big follower of today's charts, but I was big on old school R&B in my high school days!
Reading
Anything thought provoking or an alternative view
Movies & TV
My guilty pleasures are dating shows. Aside from that, I love browsing youtube for interesting documentaries.
Sport
Rugby, football (go Dees!), and I enjoy a bit of a hack around a golf course now & then.

Contact Eddie666

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me