skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LR80

37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Aug '17

Headline

“ Brisvegas - Show me the money ! ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

New to Brisvegas and all QLD has to offer. My work has taken me interstate and overseas to live over the last 6 years. I have loved every minute the challenges my job has presented, they haven't slowed down despite being back in Australia. Orginally from Melbourne and I am the first to admit I am a Melbournite who doesn't drink coffee ! BUT I do have an appreciation for the only football code in Australia - AFL :)

Desperately seeking someone who can demystify the code of Rugby ....what is the difference between League and Union hmmm!

Love to travel and am always planning for the next adventure, maybe more of QLD's backyard is in order ....Any suggestions ?


At a glance

Summary

LR80's

Details

LR80's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 33 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet an easy going and independent man who enjoys life and travelling the world! Ideally thrives on new experiences and enjoys change. Happy to go out for a night on the town or stay at home and is just as comfortable in a tailored suit as he is hiking or 4wd ing random beaches.

My interests

Music
Pop, love 80's retro, Bon Jovi....I am terrible at remembering names of songs!
Reading
Like to read, nothing too heavy and I should do it more often :)
Movies & TV
My taste in movies and TV leaves a lot to be desired - I do love a dose of reality TV every now and then :-)
Sport
Football - AFL, Gym, Pilates, Hiking
Other Interests
Travel, trying to be a better photographer

Contact LR80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me