skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lisey2017

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
22 Jun '17

Headline

“Working on the balance between activities, relaxing and conversation. Getting it right most days :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

Lisey2017's

Details

Lisey2017's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 28 - 38 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Undecided Is happy to talk about it, Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A progressive, moderately fit and chilled out guy who I can have intellectual discussions with but also knows how and when to have fun. In touch with both his and other people's emotions but also has handy skills e.g. navigation, whisky/wine/gin appreciation and can fend for himself.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like many different types of music, but as far as radio goes I will usually only listen to Triple J.
Reading
I like to read when I have the time. I prefer non-fiction but good novels capture me from time to time.
Movies & TV
I'm not overly into TV or movies at the moment.
Sport
I play soccer, hit the gym a few times a week and practice yoga. I also enjoy going for runs and hikes.
Other Interests
Have basic skills in: camping, sailing, cooking and bike riding. Have even more basic skills in: snowboarding/skiing, wine appreciation and surfing.

Contact Lisey2017

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me