skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

abc78

39, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“That strange lady that lives alone with her mad dog”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Software developer and labrador lover. Home is like a dog house that he rules but it's home. I like walking in the sunshine and nature.

At a glance

Summary

abc78's

Details

abc78's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 39 - 50 years old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Undecided Doesn't want children, Is undecided, Is happy to talk about it
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
whatever
Reading
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, other horror novels
Movies & TV
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, 13 Reasons Why, Grey's Anatomy are recent ones I've been watching
Sport
No thanks
Other Interests
Keeping my garden alive

Contact abc78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me