skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dutchie1983

35, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

This is what made me, this is who I am!

Description

I am an easy going rather laid back guy who makes friends easily. I am non-judgemental and believe in seeing the best in people and giving everyone a fair go. I am a kind guy and am always putting myself last especially when it comes to my family and friends

I am well educated with 2 university degrees in Business and Economics, as well as a diploma in Business.

I play basketball and Indoor Soccer, and love the majority of sports, especially Darts. My job is associated with watching sport and I am therefore one of those people that enjoys getting up for work.

I consider myself a good guy who loves to meet new people. I love seeing people smiling and laughing even if that is at my expense. I am a rather socialable person and enjoy having a good time with friends and family and providing positive energy for those around me.

I treasure my family and friends and without them who knows where I would be or what I would be doing, my family especially as they have stuck by me in everything I have ever done in life. Family is massive for me and one day I want a family of my own. I have been told many times I would make an outstanding father.

I believe that life is short and you should enjoy it as much as you can, and this has lead to me taking each day as it comes.

I'm a very loyal person especially to the sport teams that I support from the Sharks in the NRL, Kangaroos in the AFL to the Houston Rockets in the NBA.

I enjoy going fishing, either with my dad / friend or just by myself, I find it can be relaxing and do some of my best thinking when I am fishing.

I enjoy music and listen to a majority of genres but also have my own turntables and mixer set up at home.

I want to find not only someone I can call my lover, but also someone who is my best friend

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Hazel, Brown, Green, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • New Age, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Hindu, Buddhist, Catholic, Other religion, Other Christian
  • Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am a sucker for the cute look these days A girl with gorgeous eyes and smile gets me every single time I like a girl who is active, energetic and has a really appealing personality, as well as one that treats others with respect and values the relationships with her family and friends

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything, but especially love my dance music. Not into the club scene as much as I once was, but the odd night out is good. Also don't mind the odd mixing session on my turntables. Also love a bit of 90s rock especially the band LIVE!
Reading
Not big into books, but do enjoy reading fictional books especially criminal ones. I used to read a lot more than I do these days.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy show or movie as love a laugh. Don't mind a bit of action and drama as well.
Sport
Have always been an active participant in sport, but these days just play Basketball and Indoor Soccer. And back at the gym keeping myself fit and healthy. Also love a spot of fishing although used to freshwater so am teaching myself how to fish with soft plastics in saltwater
Other Interests
Enjoy spending time with family and friends, but also don't mind those 'me' times. My family and friends mean a lot to me, so I do my best to spend as much time as I can with them. Enjoy meeting new people and traveling