skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

summersunsets

35, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“#wecould, actually #wecan - Happy, smart, knowledgeable and friendly women, click here!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Creative, polite, world travelled (lived in 4 continents), educated, sweet and cheeky. Breakfast will be served in bed for the right candidate :) I demonstrate my affection through gestures and cooking is one of my favourites.

I am into a healthy and honest lifestyle, absolutely in love with my new bicycle. Alcohol has minimal influence in my life, if you enjoy getting wasted every weekend, try next profile :)

At a glance

Summary

summersunsets's

Details

summersunsets's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 19 - 40 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Brazilian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Spiritually developed, intellectually hungry, physically healthy and a killer sincere smile make me attracted. I know it is hard, but I am willing to offer the same for you. If you are curly or short haired that is a plus ;

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock / Jazz / Reggae
Reading
Science / Astronomy / Biographies / General Interest
Sport
Swimming (pretty much everyday)

Contact summersunsets

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me