skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Willing to put a spin on the story of how we met ;)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I have an amazing life and to be able to share it with a great woman would make it indescribable. I need a woman who I can make smile, laugh and wonder "How come I did not meet this guy sooner!"

I work in an office as a Commercial Sales and Leasing Manager so I love anything that gets me outdoors. I have a great work/social balance! I like attempting to cook new dishes and if that fails what a great excuse to get dressed up for a night out of fine dining and a few drinks.

I love the outdoors and also enjoy keeping fit. I am a happy, easy going, versatile, fun guy and I am up for anything... Hmm "most" things

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 18 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact niceguy777

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me