skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Aug '16


35, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD


“Are you my player 2 ?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi, I'm Dion an easy going caring individual that enjoys Video games(MMO's, FPS, Racing, PvP), E-Sports, Anime, Comedy's, Sci-fi, Action, spending time with my family, occasional outdoor activity's, Extreme Sports, Bush walking, swimming, clubbing/ Dancing. I am studying Game development.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to play Video games with, watch anime, movies, TV series, E-Sports, go for walks, would be caring and understanding, have good sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy Listening to Most music styles
I do not read enough
Movies & TV
Anime, Comedy's, Action,
Motor Sports, Xtream Sports
Other Interests
Video Games, Outdoor Activity's, and a lot of other things depending on my mood

Contact RWPedro

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me