skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CriticsChoice

38, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Critics say: "Possibly the fifth best kisser I've met", "On a slow night I'd probably swipe right", "Met worse"

Description

Cool, calm, and collected. A glass half full person, good communicator, emotionally available/nil baggage, confident/happy with who I am.

Love lazy brunches spent poring over newspapers, browsing second-hand bookshops, discovering a new favourite restaurant, trying out a new recipe, good linen, board games, world affairs.

Contact me if:
You know how to tell a good story.
You want to make a good story.
You're generally kind, mostly fun, and absolutely hilarious.

First date? How about the Amalfi Coast, meandering down winding hillsides in a red convertible? We pull over and take in the majestic beauty of the azure waters as we throw shitty records we found at a garage sale over the cliffs in an act of defiance. We drink fancy wine at sunset and pretend we're the last two people on the planet; because, at that moment, it wouldn't matter. Just you and me against the world.....

.....or we just get greasy hamburgers with the lot and make out in the park.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree

My interests

Music
I can't keep up these days so I just get Pandora to pick for me or use someone's playlist on Spotify.
Reading
Lexus and the Olive Tree, Outliers, Hitch-22. Recently joined a bookclub so I can go back to reading for pleasure. This month it's 'As I lay dying'.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Americans, Westworld, House of Cards, Homeland. Enjoy historical documentaries and long form political/news shows.
Sport
Like to keep fit/healthy not to take shirtless selfies, but because it's enjoyable and good for me. Enjoy hiking/running so a buddy for these activities would be great.
Other Interests
I was put on this earth to do one thing: make incredible desserts. They were once giddily described to me as life changing!