skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Horticulturegirl

40, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
12 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The heart is a muscle, it should be exercised by both by physical activity and love... Old fashioned at heart!

Description

If you are looking for a 'girly woman', I'm not the one for you, if you continue reading you will find out why I point that out. I am down-to-earth, enjoy the simply things in life and everyday, optimistic to see the 'silver-lining' in any situation, outgoing (but enjoys time at home), bubbly, energetic, open, caring, loyal, affectionate, artistic, ambitious and helpful. I enjoy working around the house and gardening, building /modifying things, growing vegetables and fruit, going away camping (even roughing it) to staying in fancy hotels, traveling / 4wd and hiking, volunteering in the CFS, challenging myself with new ideas, playing / watching hockey, watching soccer and competing in triathlons. I work in the Horticulture industry and studying to get my Cert 3 in Production Horticulture. I know how to light a fire, use a drill, circular saw, jigsaw and chainsaw (as well as sharpening and minor serving it).

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone that is open, energetic, loyal, thoughtful, caring, trustworthy and have some similar interests, but also introduce me to some new ones.